You can delete a live chat if you don't need it any longer.
Only users included in the Administrators group can delete live chats.
To delete a live chat:
- Go to Administration > Live Chats
- Select one or several live chats by checking the Name box.
- Click on the recycle bin icon.
All the sessions in the deleted live chats will be closed and deleted as well. Please note that a deleted live chat cannot be restored!
Found a typo? Highlight the text, press ctrl + enter and notify us