Workspaces can be hidden from the left menu of the main page and rearranged. For this, use the Configure Workspaces option. It also allows deleting workspaces and restoring them from the recycle bin.
Only the users included in the Administrators group can configure the display of workspaces.
Click Configure Workspaces in the left menu of the main page.
The Workspace Settings window will open, which consists of two tabs: Active Workspaces and Recycle Bin.
The Active Workspaces tab displays the workspaces available to users.
On this tab, you can:
- Rearrange the workspaces, links, and pages in the left menu using Drag-and-Drop;
- Remove a workspace name from the left menu by clicking Hide. Note that a hidden workspace will be available via its direct link;
- Delete a workspace, page or link. Deleted items are moved to the Recycle Bin and become unavailable to users. Note that system workspaces (Tasks, Messages, Files, Administration) cannot be deleted but can be hidden.
You can always restore deleted menu items by clicking Restore next to an item name. After that, it will appear on the Active Workspaces tab as well as in the left menu and will become available to users.